If you're connected, the person will no longer be connected to you. LinkedIn will remove any endorsements and recommendations from that member and you won't see each other in your "Who's Viewed Your Profile." LinkedIn will not notify the person that you have blocked him or her, and only you can unblock the individual.
In respect to this, what happens when someone blocks you on Imessage?
Now, though, Apple has updated iOS so that (in iOS 9 or later), if you try to send an iMessage to someone who blocked you, it'll immediately say 'Delivered' and remain blue (which means it's still an iMessage). However, the person you've been blocked by will never receive that message.
What happens if you remove a connection on LinkedIn?
When you remove a connection, they won't be notified. After removing a connection, any recommendations or endorsements between you and that person will be withdrawn. They will not be restored if the connection is reestablished. Only the member who breaks the connection can reinitiate that connection.
Can someone see when you view them on LinkedIn?
Few people know that LinkedIn has a setting allowing you to disable others' ability to see when you view their profile. To find it, go to Account Settings in the top right. Then, take the following path: Privacy & Settings > Profile. Click Select what others see when you've viewed their profile.
You May Like Also